Comic Con Cape Town Team

Portfolio Director 

Carla Massman

Carla@comicconafrica.co.za

Contact me for Marketing & Sponsorship Opportunities

Talent & Content Manager

René Staack

Rene@comicconafrica.co.za

Content Manager

Patrick Duvenage

Patrick@comicconafrica.co.za

Sales Executive

Bryan Fourie

Bryan@comicconafrica.co.za

Sales Executive

Judy Van Niekerk

Judy@comicconafrica.co.za

Digital Marketing Manager

Steven Beckett

Steven@comicconafrica.co.za

Graphic Designer

Roberto Carlos

Robbie@comicconafrica.co.za

OFFICE DETAILS

Physical Address

TicketPro Dome, Block F, Office M10

Show Coordinator

Thabang Matlala

Thabang@comicconafrica.co.za

OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 – 17:00

Event Coordinator

Jordan Crossley

Jordan@comicconafrica.co.za

CONTACT DETAILS

Tel: 082 597 9330

Email: info@comicconafrica.co.za

Website: www.comicconafrica.co.za